Learn more about the modules of Virtual Coaching

Available modules

Who is Virtual Coaching suitable for?

Virtual Coaching offers many advantages. These are described in detailed in the following list.

Coaches

  1. Virtual Self-Coaching (VSC) will increase the effectiveness and value of your coaching services. By offering it to your clients for use in the the time between coaching sessions, you are helping your clients to be able to work on their own issues independently.
  2. Virtual Leadership Coaching (VLC) enables you to position yourself successfully in the leadership training market. Complement or substitute traditional leadership seminars with the significantly more effective VLC-Training/Coaching.
  3. Virtual Consulting/Sales Coaching (VCC) is a better alternative to traditional sales seminars and typical sales coaching. VCC guarantees high effectivess at a low price. Take advantage of this market opportunity!
  4. Virtual Call-Center Coaching (VC-CC) is a highly attractive opportunity for you to position yourself successfully in the Call-Center market. VC-CC will improve your performance to a level, which you never thought is possible.
To top

Trainers

  1. Virtual Transfer Coaching (VTC) is likely to result in you expanding your training business. Through VTC you accompany your seminar participantsin becoming able to sustainably apply what they've learnt in training to their everyday work. Due to the great benefits of this tool, companies are often willing to take over the relatively low additional cost.
  2. With Virtual Leadership Coaching (VLC) is a much more effective alternative over traditional leadership seminars and thus, through this tool you are likely to improve your position in the leadership training market.
  3. Seminar participants who suddenly identify their coaching needs, will certainly be interested in this service in addition to their coaching sessions.With Virtual Self-Coaching (VSC), you are offering quality coaching at a low cost.
  4. With Virtual Consulting/Sales Coaching (VCC) you can expand the range of services you are offering as a trainer.VCC guarantees high effectiveness at a low price. Take advantage of this chance and enrich your sales training sevices with VCC!
  5. Call-Center Coaching (VC-CC) provides an opportunity to offer a highly attractive service as a trainer. VC-CC will improve your performance to a level, which you never thought is possible. Take advantage of this chance and enrich your training services in the Call-Center area through VC-CC!
To top

Consultancies

Through their use of VC-tools, consultancies assisting organizations in complex change processes, demonstrate innovation.

  1. Virtual Leadership Coaching (VLC) draws the attention to the three or four activities, which are central to success. We thus, recommend the support of leaders, who are undergoing change processes, through the use of VLC.
  2. Workshops and seminars, where participants get new orientations and learn new behavioral patterns, are essential in the framework of change projects. To ensure the success of the project it is important that participants can apply what they've learnt in the workshop/seminar in their everyday work. This is the task of the Virtual Transfer Coaching (VTC).
  3. Complex change projects depend on individual consultations with key individuals. This process requires professionalism and flexibility, two qualities which can be convincingly demonstrated after having received Virtual Self-Coaching (VSC).
  4. Consultancies supporting their clients on the consulting or sales front line, can improve their marketing position through their use of the Virtual Consulting /Sales Coaching (VCC).
  5. Consultancies working in cooperation with Call-Centers can offer their clients a convincing sign of their professionalism and innovation potential by providing support through the Virtual Call-Center Coaching (VC-CC).
To top

Human Resources professionals

Personnel development in organizations (enterprises, public sector, non-profit organizations) aims to contribute towards the implementation of optimal development measures through cost-benefit analysis. Use VC tools:

  1. To reduce the costs of coaching which is of equal quality: work with coaches who are professionally using the Virtual Self-Coaching (VSC).
  2. To increase the cost-benefit relation of training: recommend to your own, as well as to external trainers to use the Virtual Transfer Coaching (VTC) for increased effectiveness.
  3. To sustainably improve the performance of your sales team: Take advantage of the Virtual Consulting/Sales Coaching (VCC) capabilities.
  4. To improve the ratio in your Call-Center: apply new pioneering approaches, enabled through the Virtual Call-Center Coaching (VC-CC) .
To top

Private users

Virtual Self-Coaching (VSC) supports individuals,

  1. who wish to become clearer about their medium and long-term career perspectives
  2. who wish to understand if it is feasible for them to make a transition to become self-employed and how they should best prepare themselves
  3. who are new in positioning themselves in the job market, or who were unemployed and they are looking to find a work position
  4. who wish to balance better the relaitionship between their work and private life
  5. who have a new work position and wish to establish themselves quickly.
To top

Finden Sie mehr über die Module des Virtuellen Coaching heraus

Verfügbare Module

Für wen ist Virtuelles Coaching geeignet?

Virtuelles Coaching birgt für Sie viele Vorteile. Welche das im Einzelnen sind, entnehmen Sie der unten stehenden Liste.

Coaches

  1. Mit Virtuellem Selbstcoaching (VSC) steigern Sie die Effektivität und damit den Wert Ihres Coaching. Bieten Sie es Ihren Klienten für die Zeit zwischen den Coachingsitzungen an, damit Ihre Klienten eigenständig an ihrer Thematik weiterarbeiten.
  2. Mit Virtuellem Führungscoaching (VFC) positionieren Sie sich noch erfolgreicher im Führungskräftetrainings-Markt. Ergänzen oder substituieren Sie traditionelle Führungskräfte-Seminare durch sehr viel wirksamere VFC-Trainings/Coachings.
  3. Virtuelles Berater-/Salescoaching (VBT) ist die bessere Alternative zu traditionellen Verkaufsseminare und klassischem Salescoaching. Denn VBC garantiert hohe Wirksamkeit zu günstigen Preisen. Nutzen Sie diese Marktchance!
  4. Mit Virtuellem Call-Center-Coaching (VCC) haben Sie einen hochattraktiven Schlüssel, sich mit Ihren Fähigkeiten als Coach erfolgreich im Call-Center-Markt zu platzieren. Denn mit VCC können Sie Performancesteigerungen bewirken, die bisher nicht für möglich gehalten wurden.
Nach oben

Trainer

  1. Virtuelles Transfercoaching (VTC) ist geeignet, im Anschluss an Ihre Trainings Zusatzgeschäft zu generieren. Sie begleiten Ihre Seminarteilnehmer mit Unterstützung durch VTC bei der Aufgabe, das im Seminar Gelernte wirksam und nachhaltig im Arbeitsalltag anzuwenden. Angesichts des großen Nutzens sind Unternehmen gerne bereit, die vergleichsweise geringen Zusatzkosten zu tragen.
  2. Mit Virtuellem Führungscoaching (VFC) bauen Sie Ihre Position im Führungskräftetrainings-Markt noch weiter aus, indem Sie traditionelle Führungskräfte-Seminare durch sehr viel wirksamere VFC-Trainings/Coachings substituieren.
  3. Erkennen Seminarteilnehmer plötzlich ihren Coachingbedarf, nutzen Sie diese Chance für Zusatzgeschäfte. Virtuelles Selbstcoaching (VSC) ermöglicht es Ihnen, hochwertiges Coaching zu relativ niedrigen Kosten anzubieten.
  4. Mit Virtuellem Berater-/Salescoaching (VBT) können Sie Ihre Angebotspalette als Trainer hochattraktiv ausbauen. Denn VBC garantiert hohe Wirksamkeit zu günstigen Preisen. Nutzen Sie diese Marktchance und reichern Sie Ihre Verkäufertrainings mit VBC an!
  5. Mit Virtuellem Call-Center-Coaching (VCC) reichern Sie Ihr Angebot als Trainer hochattraktiv an. Denn mit VCC können Sie Performancesteigerungen bewirken, die bisher nicht für möglich gehalten wurden. Nutzen Sie diese Marktchance und reichern Sie Ihre Trainingsangebote im Call-Center-Bereich deshalb mit VCC an!
Nach oben

Beratungsunternehmen

Beratungsunternehmen, die Organisationen in komplexen Veränderungsprozessen begleiten, demonstrieren mit dem Einsatz von VC-Tools, ihre Innovationskraft. Dabei nutzen sie die Leistungsfähigkeit der VC-Tools.

  1. Virtuelles Führungscoaching (VFC) lenkt den Blick auf diejenigen drei oder vier Aktivitäten, die für Erfolg zentral sind. Es empfiehlt sich deshalb, die in Veränderungsprozesse involvierten Führungskräfte mit VFC zu unterstützen.
  2. Die Umsetzung neuer Strukturen im Rahmen von Changeprojekten macht Workshops und Seminare notwendig, in denen den Teilnehmer(innen) neue Orientierungen und Verhaltensmuster vermittelt werden. Für den Erfolg des Projekts ist es wichtig, dass das im Workshop/Seminar Gelernte auch tatsächlich im Arbeitsalltag umgesetzt wird. Dabei unterstützt Virtuelles Transfercoaching (VTC).
  3. Komplexe Veränderungsprojekte sind auf individuelle Beratungsgespräche vor allem mit Schlüsselpersonen angewiesen. Hier ist Professionalität und Flexibilität gefragt, zwei Qualitätsmerkmale, die sich überzeugend durch die Anreicherung persönlicher Coachings durch Virtuelles Selbstcoaching (VSC) demonstrieren lassen.
  4. Beratungsunternehmen, die ihre Kunden an der Berater- bzw. Verkaufs“front“ unterstützen, können ihre Marktposition durch den Einsatz von Virtuellem Berater-/Salescoaching (VBC) wirksam stärken bzw. ausbauen.
  5. Beratungsunternehmen, die mit Call Centern zusammenarbeiten, geben Ihren Kunden ein überzeugendes Zeichen ihrer Professionalität und Innovationskraft, wenn sie Unterstützung durch Virtuelles Call-Center-Coaching (VCC) anbieten.
Nach oben

Personalverantwortliche in Organisationen

Die betriebliche Personalentwicklung (in Wirtschaftsunternehmen, öffentlicher Verwaltung und Non-Profit-Organisationen) hat die Aufgabe, mit kosten-nutzen-günstigen Qualifizierungs- und Entwicklungsmaßnahmen optimal zur Umsetzung der vorliegenden Organisationsstrategie beizutragen. Nutzen Sie die Leistungsfähigkeit der VC-Tools.

  1. Um die Kosten für Coaching bei gleicher Qualität zu senken: arbeiten Sie vorrangig mit Coaches zusammenarbeiten, die Virtuelles Selbstcoaching (VSC) professionell einsetzen.
  2. Um die Kosten-Nutzen-Relation von Trainings zu erhöhen: empfehlen Sie eigenen ebenso wie externen Trainern, ihre Seminare mit Hilfe von Virtuellem Transfercoaching (VTC) nachzubereiten, um so ihre Wirksamkeit zu erhöhen.
  3. Um die Leistungsfähigkeit Ihrer Verkaufsmannschaft nachhaltig zu steigern: sorgen Sie dafür, dass die Chancen genutzt werden, die Virtuelles Berater-/Salescoaching (VBC) bietet.
  4. Um die Kennziffern in Ihrem Call Center nachhaltig zu verbessern: engagieren Sie sich dafür, dass mit dem Einsatz von Virtuellem Call-Center-Coaching (VCC) neue zukunftsweisende Wege beschritten werden.
Nach oben

Privatanwender

Virtuelles Selbstcoaching (VSC) unterstützt Personen,

  1. die sich über ihre mittel- und längerfristigen Berufsperspektiven klarer werden wollen,
  2. die prüfen, ob sie den Sprung in die Selbstständigkeit schaffen können und wie sie ihn am besten vorbereiten sollten,
  3. die sich im Arbeitsmarkt neu platzieren oder nach Arbeitslosigkeit wieder einen Arbeitplatz finden wollen,
  4. die ihre Beziehung zwischen Beruf und Privatleben besser ausbalancieren wollen
  5. die eine neuen Arbeitsplatz bekommen haben und schnell und gut Fuß fassen wollen
Nach oben